

U. P. Power Corporation Ltd. (A Government of UP undertaking)

CIN:U32201UP1999SGC024928

Registered address: Shakti Bhawan, 14 Ashok Marg, Lucknow-226001 Phone No. 0522-2286618, Email: csunit.uppcl@gmail.com

List of Directors & KMP (as on date)

S. No.	Name	Designation	Qualification
1.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Goel	Chairman	IAS
2.	Sh. Ranvir Prasad	Nominee Director	IAS
3.	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	Managing Director	IAS
4.	Sh. Anupam Shukla	Nominee Director	IAS
5.	Sh. Nidhi Kumar Narang	Director (Finance)	MBA (Finance)
6.	Sh. Neel Ratan Kumar	Nominee Director	MSc. (Physical
			Chemistry)
7.	Sh. Amit Kumar Srivastava	Director (Commercial)	B.E. (Mech.)
8.		Director (Corporate Planning) & Director	B.E. (Mech.),
	Sh. Kamalesh Bahadur Singh	(PM & A, In Additional Charge)	M.Tech (PGT)
			MBA (HRM)
9.	Sh. Sourajit Ghosh	Director (I.T.)	B.E.(CSE)
10.	Sh. Abhishek Singh	Nominee Director	IAS
11.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Nominee Director	
12.	Sh. R.P. Vaishnav	Nominee Director	Chartered
			Accountant,
			B.Com
13.	Sh. Gyanendra Dhar Dwivedi	Director (Distribution)	BE (Electrical)