

U. P. Power Corporation Limited

(A Government of UP undertaking) CIN: U32201UP1999SGC024928 Registered address: Shakti Bhawan, 14 Ashok Marg, Lucknow-226001 Phone No. 0522-2286618, Email: companysecretary@uppcl.org



List of Directors & KMP

S. No.	Name	Designation	Qualification
1.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Goel	Chairman	M.A.(Economics)
2.	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Managing Director	B.A.(Philosophy)
3.	Dr. Rupesh Kumar	Nominee Director	MBBS(Medicine)
4.	Shri Raj Kumar	Nominee Director	MSc.(Zoology)
5.	Shri Abhishek Singh	Nominee Director	B.E. (Comp. Sc.)
6.	Smt. Neha Jain	Women Director	Graduation in Comp.
			Science & Engg HBTI.
7.	Shri Neel Ratan Kumar	Nominee Director	MSc. (Physical
			Chemistry)
8.	Shri Nidhi Kumar Narang	Director (Finance)	MBA (Finance)
9.	Shri Gyanendra Dhar Dwivedi	Director (Distribution)	BE (Electrical)
10.	Shri Prashant Verma	Director (Commercial)	B. Tech (Electrical), M.
			Tech(CST) & MBA
11.	Shri Deepak Raizada	Director (Corporate	Bachelor of Engineering,
		Planning)	MBA & PGDM (Energy
			Management)
12.	Shri Raj Kumar Malhotra	Nominee Director	СМА
13.	Shri Prabhat Kumar Singh	Nominee Director	BE (Electrical), PGDBA
14.	Shri Nitin Nijhawan	Chief Financial Officer	CMA, M.Com